doterra_group-shot

Live Online Essential Oil Class includes 6 doTERRA EO samples

$9.99

Access to Live Online Essential Oil Zoom Class

Hosted by Optimal Health Expert Cathey Painter

6 doTERRA Essential Oils included

 

Category:

Product Description

Are you new to essential oils?  or maybe you want to learn more?

Join, me Cathey Painter, Traditional Naturopath and Optimal Health Expert, for a Live Online Essential Oil Zoom class.

Essential Oils have moved to the forefront of natural health because they provide a safe, natural alternative to many chemical and pharmaceutical products.

Did you know that many doctors and chiropractors are using doTERRA essential oils in their private practices?

I have seen what doTERRA oils have done for my clients and my family. Scientific studies now verify what many have known for hundreds of years.  Essential Oils are powerful and beneficial.

I believe that everyone can benefit by using essential oils on a daily basis.

I invite you to sign up, receive the 6 doTERRA Essential Oil samples and join me for a live 30 minute class to learn how you can incorporate these oils for better health and ageless beauty.

After the presentation there will be a live Q & A.

doTERRA Essential Oil Samples include:

  • Lavendar
  • Peppermint
  • Melaleuca Tea Tree
  • Breathe
  • DigestZen
  • OnGuard

Upcoming Class times:

  • Thursday October 5th 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern

  • Monday October 9th 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern

  • Saturday October 14th 9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12noon Eastern

  • Monday October 16th 7pm Pacific, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern

Choose the date that works best for you.

Once you sign up, you will receive an e-mail with dates to choose from.

You can use THIS LINK to purchase doTERRA at whole sale prices.

No you do not have to go on auto ship or place an order every month.

You may also consider building a business with doTERRA by becoming a Wellness Advocate just like me. You can use THIS LINK.

I would be honored to have you join my growing team of health minded people who want to educate others on the benefits of doTERRA Essential Oils.

As a member of my team, you will receive support and training from me, Cathey Painter.